At Emory, four schools collaborate in undergraduate education—Emory College of Arts and Sciences, Oxford College, Goizueta Business School, and the Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing. Undergraduates have two options when they apply to Emory—Emory College of Arts and Sciences, the four-year liberal arts division, or Oxford College, where students complete the first two years of the Emory bachelor’s degree in a distinctive, small-campus setting. Juniors and seniors from both divisions have the option to continue on and pursue a liberal arts degree in Emory College, or they may compete with others to enter Emory's nursing and business schools.

Oxford College

First two years of undergraduate study


*en route to a bachelor's degree

Emory College of Arts and Sciences

Goizueta Business School

Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing